Parking Terms & Regulations
  1. Free parking privilege redemption is based on entry time.
  2. Eligible electronic payment spending includes transaction by EPS, credit card (except virtual credit card), Octopus, Alipay, WeChat Pay, Unionpay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Tap & Go, TNG Wallet, PayMe or FPS. Other online payment app, payment platform and member debit card will not be accepted.
  3. A valid receipt should include merchant's name, address, date and spending amount. Shoppers are required to present official machine-printed valid receipt together with electronic payment receipt or transaction record in authorized payment app (screen capture record is not accepted, shoppers are required to log in and show the transaction record). Splitting payment with multiple electronic payment slips or machine-printed payment receipts is not accepted. GH Whampoa movie stubs can be used as single machine-printed receipt, together with the presentation of relevant single electronic payment transaction record for redemption.
  4. Any cash receipt, re-printed, handwritten or photocopied receipt, electronic machine-printed receipts, temporary exhibition booths, pop-up store / consignment store (merchant list is subject to change from time to time without prior notice. For details, please contact our concierges), ticket selling services (e.g. concert, drama, etc.), online ticket and payment, purchase or use of any prepaid coupons (including cash coupons, cake shop coupons, food coupons, gift coupons, prepaid cards, shopping cards, game cards, membership cards, etc.), stored-value cards reload (Octopus or other merchant's membership card), properties services, bank service, insurance and investment service, employment service, bill payment (include but not limit to gym room or other merchant’s membership fee, government service, telecommunications services, etc. , except tutorial fee), deposits for gold saving club, parking fee, currency exchange service, cancellation or refund receipts, EPS cash withdrawal receipts, trade-in transactions or product redemptions and payment for refundable deposits are NOT eligible for free parking redemption.
  5. Eligible spending does not include any payment made with cash/gift vouchers, gift cards or merchants’ stored-value cards, rebates from credit cards and balance in the installment payment. Accumulated spending in the same department store, supermarket, cinema, Spotlight Recreation Club and Nine Seafood Place will not be acepted.
  6. For every additional hour parked beyond the complimentary period, standard parking rates will be charged. (The Whampoa – Mon to Fri : $16/hour ; Sat, Sun and P.H.: $20/hour ; The Harbourfront – Mon to Fri : $30/hour (8:01am to 5:59pm), $16/hour (0:01am to 8am and 6pm to midnight) ; Sat, Sun and P.H. : $16/hour)。
  7. Total parking hours will be counted and charged at the carpark exit when leaving. No free parking privilege can be redeemed after the payment of parking fee. Each vehicle is entitled to redeem parking privilege once per visit. The privilege cannot be amended or cancelled after redemption.
  8. This offer can be used in conjunction with hourly parking cash coupon issued by selected shops at The Whampoa. (Not applicable to The Harbourfront hourly carpark).
  9. This offer cannot be refunded or exchanged for cash or other products / services. Redeemed free parking offers’ receipt cannot be used for products exchange or refund at designated shops. Please contact shop for details if required.
  10. All parking offers should be redeemed at the Concierges of The Whampoa and Two Harbourfront during operation time before collection of vehicles.
  11. Receipts will be recorded with photos and also stamped for verification. Shoppers are required to present respective receipt(s) and credit card, EPS, Octopus card or mobile wallet upon request for verification.
  12. The above offers and conditions are subject to change without prior notice. Hutchison Estate Agents Ltd. reserves the right of final decision in case of any disputes.

泊車優惠細則
  1. 優惠以入車時間計算。
  2. 認可之電子貨幣消費只限易辦事、信用卡(不包括虛擬電子信用卡)、八達通、支付寶、微信支付、雲閃付、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Samsung Pay、Tap & Go、TNG Wallet、PayMe或轉數快,其他網上付款支付程式或個別商戶支付平台及會員扣帳卡恕不接受。
  3. 每組有效發票必須為印有商戶名稱、商舖地址、消費日期及消費金額之即日單一機印發票連同對應商戶同日之單一電子貨幣付款存根或手機支付之交易紀錄頁面(需即時登入及出示交易紀錄,截圖恕不接受),逾期無效。於同一商戶之消費簽賬分拆為多張電子貨幣付款存根或機印發票恕不接受。嘉禾黃埔戲票票尾可作單一機印發票計算,惟須連同對應之單一電子貨幣付款存根或手機支付之交易紀錄頁面作換領之用。
  4. 恕不接受所有現金付款之發票、重印之發票 (任何印有重印字樣)、手寫發票、影印本發票、電子版本機印發票、展覽場地、臨時展銷攤位、短期租約店舖、店內附屬店舖及其他短期攤位 (有關商戶名單將不時作出更新,恕不另行通知,詳情可向禮賓處查詢)、門票售賣 (演唱會、話劇等)、網上購票或付款、購買及使用任何預售實體或電子代用券 (包括現金禮券、餅卡、食品及飲品券(包括但不限於月餅券、臘腸券、湯券、涼茶券等)、貨品換領券、禮品卡、預繳卡、購物卡、遊戲卡及會員卡等)、增值服務 (八達通或其他商戶會員卡增值服務)、地產代理、銀行、保險及投資、僱傭、繳費服務(包括但不限於健身中心會籍及其他會籍費用、政府服務、電訊及網絡服務等。學費及課程除外)、供金會、停車場、外幣兌換、取消或退款的交易、以EPS提款易作提款交易、以貨品作貼換交易及繳付可發還之按金及訂金之發票。
  5. 消費金額以實際繳付金額計算,不包括以現金券或儲值卡及現金回贈所扣除之金額或未有繳付之分期部份。同一百貨公司、超級市場、戲院、「博藝會」及「九號水產」不同商號及櫃位將視為同一商戶,其不同商號及櫃位之分拆/累積消費將不獲計算。
  6. 如泊車時間超過免費泊車優惠時段,其後每小時將收取正價泊車費用。(黃埔天地 - 星期一至五:每小時$16;星期六、日及公眾假期:每小時$20;海濱廣場 - 星期一至五:每小時$30 (上午8時01分至下午5時59分),每小時$16 (凌晨零時1分至上午8時及下午6時至午夜12時);星期六、日及公眾假期:每小時$16) 。
  7. 總泊車時數將於車輛離開停車場出口時結算及收費。已繳付停車場費用後將不獲安排補辦免費泊車優惠換領。每架車輛於停泊期間最多可換領任何以上泊車優惠一次,已換領之優惠恕不可更改或取消。
  8. 以上優惠可與黃埔天地商舖發出之現金泊車券一併使用 (海濱廣場時租停車場除外)。
  9. 以上優惠不得退回,亦不可兌換現金或其他產品/服務。部份商戶不接受已換領泊車優惠之發票辦理換貨或退款服務,換領前,請向商戶查詢詳情。
  10. 所有優惠須於取車前於黃埔天地及海濱廣場二座大堂禮賓處之開放時間內辦理。
  11. 顧客出示之發票須供本公司拍照存檔,並於發票上蓋印以作確認。本公司可有權要求顧客出示有關發票及其付款之信用卡、易辦事卡、八達通卡或電子付款作核對之用。
  12. 以上優惠內容及使用條款如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,和記地產代理有限公司保留最後決定權。